A Mom & Her Fawn

5-13-08

Tonight coming home from work I saw two deer in the field on the edge of our property. It was getting dark and sprinkling but I ran out there with my camera and my bright blue raincoat anyways. It’s a good thing deer are color blind because I looked like giant blueberry alongside the road. I tried to keep really still since the mother was looking right at me. I only got a few shots before they went back into the woods. They’re nothing special so don’t get your hopes up.

 

 

Leave a Reply

This is the story of two twenty something newlyweds who are learning to adjust to life in their first house, a 1973 fixer-upper.
DIY Savings

